top of page

Board of Directors


President - Dave Harper, Pastor of First United Methodist Church of Zolfo Springs

Vice President - Wendell Smith of Faith Temple

Secretary - Scott Tharp of First Baptist Bowling Green

Treasure - Charles Thompson of Gateway Church 

Member - Rod Cannon, Pastor of New Vision Worship Center

Member - Harold Davis, Pastor of Immanuel Baptist Church

bottom of page